Contact

General contact form

Please submit the form below. Thank you.

General Contact Form EN
Name
Name
First
Last

Submit a Complaint

For any witness or victim of misconduct that may be related to the work of Development and Peace, we invite you to contact us by filling and submitting the online complaint form.

Contact details

Donations

Phone
In Montreal: 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Emergency Donations: 1 888 664-3387

Mail
Development and Peace
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montreal QC H3G 1T7
Please make sure to include your return address.

National Secretariat

Montreal Office
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montréal QC H3G 1T7
Canada

T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Fax: 514 257-8497
E-mail: info@devp.org

Toronto Office

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto ON M4Y 3G2
Canada

T. 416 922-1592
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401
Fax: 416 922-0957
E-mail: info@devp.org

Media Relations

Minaz Kerawala
Communications Officer (English)
T. 514 257-8710 ext. 328
E-mail: mkerawala@devp.org

Emma Harries
Communications Officer (French)
T. 514 257-8710 ext. 318
E-mail: eharries@devp.org

Youth Programs

Selina Hunt
Youth Programs Officer
Toll-free : 1-888-234-8533 ext. 230
E-mail: shunt@devp.org

Animation across Canada

Newfoundland and Labrador

Corner Brook and Labrador/ Grand Falls / St. John’s

Patricia Walsh-Warren
pwalsh@devp.org

Pastoral Centre
P.O. Box 1363
200 Military Road
St. John’s, NL A1C 5N5
T. 1 800 494-1401, ext. 234 (Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday)

Maritimes

Antigonish/ Charlottetown/ Halifax-Yarmouth/ Saint-John

Adah Ogbe
aogbe@devp.org

2099 Gottingen St., Suite 208
Halifax, NS B3K 3B2
T. 902 429-9489, ext. 238
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 238

Bathurst/ Edmunston/ Moncton

Nicolas Kalgora
nkalgora@devp.org

224, St George, Room 104
Moncton, NB E1C 0V1
T. 506 801-0440, ext. 239
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 239

Quebec

Central, South

Montréal/ Saint-Jean-Longueuil/ Saint-Hyacinthe/ Sherbrooke/Joliette

Lore Bolliet
lbolliet@devp.org

1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montréal, QC H3G 1T7
T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533

East

Baie-Comeau/ Chicoutimi/ Québec
At a distance: Rimouski

Pascal André Charlebois
pcharlebois@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
1073 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Québec, QC G1S 4R5
T. 418 683-9901

West

Gatineau/ Valleyfield
At a distance: Mont-Laurier

Richard Rudashama
rrudashama@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 303-0771, ext. 240

Ontario

Central

Peterborough/ Toronto/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Toronto and Eastern Canada

Dean Dettloff
dean.dettloff@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592, ext. 226
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 226

East, North

Ottawa-Cornwall/ Pembroke/ Sault Ste.Marie/ Kingston

Kiegan Irish
kirish@devp.org

96 Empress Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1R 7G3
T. 613 738-9644, ext. 224

Ottawa (FR)
At a distance: Sault-Ste-Marie (FR)

Richard Rudashama
rrudashama@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 771-8391 ext. 240
Fax: 819 778-8969

South-West

Hamilton/ London/ St. Catharines

Emily Lukasik
elukasik@devp.org

Bishop Farrell Library, Hamilton Diocese
698 King St. West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1C7
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 227

Manitoba and Thunder Bay

St. Boniface/ Winnipeg/ Thunder Bay/ Ukrainian Catholic Archeparchy of Winnipeg

Jason Cegayle
jcegayle@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
Archdiocese of St. Boniface
151, av. de la Cathédrale
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0H6
T. 204 231-2848

Saskatchewan and Keewatin-Le Pas

Keewatin-Le Pas/ Prince Albert/ Regina/ Saskatoon/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Saskatoon

Michael LeBlanc
mleblanc@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
445 Broad St. North
Regina, SK S4R 2X8
T. 306 205-2334

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Calgary/ Edmonton/ Grouard-McLennan/ Mackenzie-Fort Smith/ St. Paul/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Edmonton

Monica Nino
monica.nino@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
8421 101 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6A 0L1
Toll-free: 1 844 480-DEVP (3387)

British Columbia and Yukon

Kamloops/ Nelson/ Prince George/ Vancouver/ Victoria/ Whitehorse/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of New Westminster

Jeremy Laurie
jlaurie@devp.org

John Paul II Pastoral Centre
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver, BC V5Z 0G3
T. 604 683-0281, ext. 50748

For the following dioceses:

Amos/ Churchill-Hudson Bay/ Rouyn-Noranda

Luke Stocking
lstocking@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592 ext. 221
Toll-free : 1 800 494-1401, ext. 221