Contact Details

Donations

Phone
In Montreal: 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Emergency Donations: 1 888 664-3387

Mail
Development and Peace
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montreal QC H3G 1T7
Please make sure to include your return address.

National Secretariat

Montreal Office
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montréal QC H3G 1T7
Canada

T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Fax: 514 257-8497
E-mail: info@devp.org

Toronto Office

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto ON M4Y 3G2
Canada

T. 416 922-1592
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401
Fax: 416 922-0957
E-mail: info@devp.org

Media Relations

Kelly Di Domenico
Communications Officer (English)
T. 514 257-8711 ext. 365
E-mail: Kelly.DiDomenico@devp.org

Khoudia Ndiaye
Communications Officer (French)
T. 514 257-8711 ext. 318
E-mail: Khoudia.Ndiaye@devp.org

Animation across Canada

Atlantic

Antigonish/ Charlottetown/ Corner Brook and Labrador/ Grand Falls/Halifax-Yarmouth/ St. John’s

 Rebecca Rathbone
 dpatlantic@devp.org

2099 Gottingen St., Suite 208
Halifax, NS B3K 3B2
T. 902 429-9489

 

Bathurst/ Edmunston/ Moncton/ Saint-John

 Nicolas Kalgora
 nkalgora@devp.org

45, York St.
Moncton, NB E1C 2Y5
T. 506 857-9531 ext. 239

Quebec

Central, South

Montréal/ Saint-Jean-Longueuil/ Sherbrooke/ Saint-Hyacinthe/ Saint-Jérôme/ Trois-Rivières

 Jean-Paul St-Germain
 jpstgermain@devp.org

 Lore Bolliet
 Lore.Bolliet@devp.org

 Marie-Sophie Villeneuve
 msvilleneuve@devp.org

1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd floor
Montréal, QC H3G 1T7
T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533

 

East

Baie-Comeau/ Chicoutimi/ Gaspé/ Nicolet/ Québec/ Rimouski/ Sainte-Anne-de-la-Pocatière

 Elisabeth Desgranges
 edesgranges@devp.org

 Pascal André Charlebois
 pcharlebois@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
1073 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Québec, QC G1S 4R5
T. 418 683-9901

 

West

Gatineau/ Mont-Laurier

 Alfonso Ibarra Ramirez
 aibarra@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 771-8391 ext. 240

Ontario

Central

Kingston/ Peterborough/ Toronto

 Luke Stocking
 lstocking@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592 ext. 225
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401 ext. 225

 

East, North

Alexandria-Cornwall/Ottawa (EN)/ Pembroke/ Sault Ste-Marie (EN)/ Thunder Bay

 Genevieve Gallant
 ggallant@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
1247, Place Kilborn
Ottawa, ON K1H 6K9
T. 613 738-9644

 

East, North

Hearst/ Ottawa (FR)/ Sault Ste. Marie (FR)/ Timmins

 Alfonso Ibarra Ramirez
 aibarra@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 771-8391 ext. 240
Fax: 819 778-8969

 

South-West

Hamilton/ London/ St. Catharines

 Nana Kojo Damptey
 nkdamptey@devp.org

Bishop Farrell Library
Diocese of Hamilton

698 King St. West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1C7
Absent until January 15th 2017. Please contact the Central Ontario office for any emergencies

Manitoba

St. Boniface/ Winnipeg

 Rachelle Rocque
 rrocque@devp.org

151, av. de la Cathédrale
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0H6
T. 204 231-2848

Saskatchewan and Keewatin-Le Pas

Keewatin-Le Pas/ Prince Albert/ Regina/ Saskatoon

 Armella Sonntag
 asonntag@devp.org

445 Broad St. North
Regina, SK S4R 2X8
T. 306 937-7675

WESTERN REGION: Alberta, British Columbia, Northwest Territories and Yukon

  
Regional coordinator
 dpwest@devp.org

Toll-free: 1 844 480-DEVP (3387)

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Calgary/ Edmonton/ Grouard-McLennan/ Mackenzie-Fort Smith/ St. Paul

 Monica Nino
 mnino@devp.org

8421 101 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6A 0L1
Toll-free: 1 844 480-DEVP (3387)

British Columbia and Yukon

Kamloops/ Nelson/ Prince George/ Vancouver/ Victoria/ Whitehorse

 Jeremy Laurie
 jlaurie@devp.org

John Paul II Pastoral Centre
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver, BC V5Z 0G3
T. 604 683-0281 ext. 50748

For the following dioceses:

Amos/ Churchill-Hudson Bay/ Joliette/ Rouyn-Noranda/ Valleyfield

 Rosanne Athaide
 rathaide@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592 ext. 221
Toll-free : 1 800 494-1401 ext. 221