Contact Details

Donations

Phone
In Montreal: 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Emergency Donations: 1 888 664-3387

Mail
Development and Peace
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montreal QC H3G 1T7
Please make sure to include your return address.

National Secretariat

Montreal Office
1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montréal QC H3G 1T7
Canada

T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533
Fax: 514 257-8497
E-mail: info@devp.org

Toronto Office

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto ON M4Y 3G2
Canada

T. 416 922-1592
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401
Fax: 416 922-0957
E-mail: info@devp.org

Media Relations

Minaz Kerawala
Communications Officer
T. 514 257-8710 ext. 328
E-mail: mkerawala@devp.org

Animation across Canada

Maritimes

Antigonish/ Charlottetown/ Halifax-Yarmouth/ Saint-John

 Adah Ogbe
 aogbe@devp.org

2099 Gottingen St., Suite 208
Halifax, NS B3K 3B2
T. 902 429-9489, ext. 238
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 238

 

Bathurst/ Edmunston/ Moncton

 Nicolas Kalgora
 nkalgora@devp.org

224, St George, Room 104
Moncton, NB E1C 0V1
T. 506 801-0440, ext. 239
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 239

Newfoundland and Labrador

Corner Brook and Labrador/ Grand Falls / St. John’s

 Patricia Walsh-Warren
 pwalsh@devp.org

Pastoral Centre
P.O. Box 1363
200 Military Road
St. John’s, NL A1C 5N5
T. 1 800 494-1401, ext. 234 (Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday)

Quebec

Central, South

Nicolet/ Saint-Jérôme/ Sherbrooke
At a distance: Trois-Rivières

 Jean-Paul St-Germain
 jpstgermain@devp.org

Montréal/ Saint-Hyacinthe/ Saint-Jean-Longueuil
At a distance: Joliette/ Gaspé

 Lore Bolliet
 lbolliet@devp.org

1425 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, 3rd Floor
Montréal, QC H3G 1T7
T. 514 257-8711
Toll-free: 1 888 234-8533

 

East

Baie-Comeau/ Chicoutimi/ Québec
At a distance: Rimouski

 Pascal André Charlebois
 pcharlebois@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
1073 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Québec, QC G1S 4R5
T. 418 683-9901

 

West

Gatineau/ Valleyfield
At a distance: Mont-Laurier

 Richard Rudashama
 rrudashama@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 303-0771, ext. 240

Ontario

Central

Peterborough/ Toronto/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Toronto and Eastern Canada

 Natalie Rizzo
 nrizzo@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592, ext. 227
Toll-free: 1 800 494-1401, ext. 227

 

East, North

Ottawa-Cornwall/ Pembroke/ Sault Ste. Marie/ Kingston

 Tara Hurford
 thurford@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
1247, Place Kilborn
Ottawa, ON K1H 6K9
T. 613 738-9644, ext. 224

 

East, North

Ottawa (FR)
At a distance: Sault-Ste-Marie (FR)

 Richard Rudashama
 rrudashama@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
180, Mont-Bleu Blvd.
Gatineau, QC J8Z 3J5
T. 819 771-8391 ext. 240
Fax: 819 778-8969

 

South-West

Hamilton/ London/ St. Catharines

 Rebecca Rathbone
 rrathbone@devp.org

Bishop Farrell Library
Diocese of Hamilton
698 King St. West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1C7
T. 905 521-5632

Manitoba and Thunder Bay

St. Boniface/ Winnipeg/ Thunder Bay/ Ukrainian Catholic Archeparchy of Winnipeg

 Janelle Delorme
 jdelorme@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
Archdiocese of St. Boniface
151, av. de la Cathédrale
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0H6
T. 204 231-2848

Saskatchewan and Keewatin-Le Pas

Keewatin-Le Pas/ Prince Albert/ Regina/ Saskatoon/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Saskatoon

 Priva Hang'andu
 phangandu@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
445 Broad St. North
Regina, SK S4R 2X8
T. 306 205-2334

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Calgary/ Edmonton/ Grouard-McLennan/ Mackenzie-Fort Smith/ St. Paul/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of Edmonton

 Carmen Michaud
 cmichaud@devp.org

Diocesan Centre
8421 101 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6A 0L1
Toll-free: 1 844 480-DEVP (3387)

British Columbia and Yukon

Kamloops/ Nelson/ Prince George/ Vancouver/ Victoria/ Whitehorse/ Ukrainian Catholic Eparchy of New Westminster

 Jeremy Laurie
 jlaurie@devp.org

John Paul II Pastoral Centre
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver, BC V5Z 0G3
T. 604 683-0281, ext. 50748

For the following dioceses:

Amos/ Churchill-Hudson Bay/ Rouyn-Noranda

 Rosanne Athaide
 rathaide@devp.org

400-80 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 3G2
T. 416 922-1592 ext. 221
Toll-free : 1 800 494-1401, ext. 221